Organization

Management of ECLA

The Association is governed by the Executive Board comprising the President, the Secretary, the Treasurer and one or more Vice-Presidents, all nominated by the General Assembly. The General Assembly may also appoint an auditor to audit the annual accounts. The President may appoint a general manager, for the handling of the daily affairs of the Association.

President

 

 

Jonathan Marsh

TOTAL Marketing Services
24 cours Michelet - La Défense 10
92069 Paris La Défense Cedex
France

Tel: +33 1 47 44 74 70
Mobile: +33 6 07 78 88 18
 
E-mail: jonathan.marsh@total.com
 

 

<image1 kopie 2.jpeg> Treasurer

 

Giovanni Cerutti

 

 
Senior VP NTT DATA EMEA Ltd. 
Chief Legal & Risk Officer
 
NTT DATA EMEA Ltd. 
2 Royal Exchange, 3rd Floor
London UK
 

 

Secretary

 

 

Stephan Barthe 

Urbaser, Legal Department,  international senior counsel 

Camino de las Hormigueras 171,  28031 Madrid , SPAIN 

Tel: +34.91.412.22.84 

Mobile: +34.682.74.69.19 
E-mail:  sbarthe@urbaser.com | www.urbaser.es |

 

 


 

Vice President

 

Julia Ormio

Amec Foster Wheeler
Metsänneidonkuja 8
P.O.Box 7, FIN-02131 ESPOO 
Finland

Mobile:  +358 (0)10 393 6171

E-mail: julia.ormio@amecfw.com

 

Vice President
 

 

Cecilie Kjelland

Kristian Augustgt 9 0164 Oslo
Norway

Tel: + 47 40002425
E-mail: cecilie.kjelland@yara.com

General

Manager
 

 

Han Kooy

Joh. Bildersstraat 5

2596 ED The Hague
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 70 328 0140
Mobile: +31 63 07 23746

E-mail: han.kooy@me.com
E-mail: han.kooy@ecla.eu

 

 

 

Auditor

 

Didier Pissoort

Bodegemstraat 162
B 1700 Dilbeek
Belgium

Tel: +32 (0)25690301
Mobile: +32 475619022 

E-mail: didier.pissoort@skynet.be

 

 

Honorary President

 Philippe Coen ( France)

 

 

 

 

 


Register for ECLAnews

RSS channel  |  XML Sitemap  |  Sitemap  |  NETservis s.r.o. © 2017

Home About us Contact Disclaimer Impressum